There are no Trustee vacancies currently available.

 Current Trustees

Colin Winstone Chair of Trustees
Mark Wilson (Vice Chair of Trustees and Behaviour; Inclusion; Pupil Premium)
Richard Adams Business Development
Darren Gelder Teaching; Learning; Outcomes
Samantha Gethen Parent Trustee/SEND
Sonia Khera Careers, Wellbing
Marie Murphy Safeguarding
Martin Murphy Pay & Personnel
David Payne Trustee for Finance
Stephen Steinhaus Executive Principal

Current Members

Mariesue Burgess
Martin Murphy
Colin Winstone

 Governor Hub Access


Bespoke Inclusive Relational Therapeutic Aspirational