Our Trustees

Colin Winstone : Chair of Trustees

Richard Adams – Trustee for Health & Well-being

Mariesue Burgess – Trustee for Special Educational Needs and Member

Darren Gelder – Chair of Standards Committee and Trustee for Teaching & Learning / Data / Outcomes Trustee

David Payne – Trustee for Finance

Marie Murphy – Trustee for Safeguarding, Prevent, Child Protection, Behaviour and Anti-bullying

Martin Murphy – Trustee for Pay & Personnel / Member

Caroline Way – Trustee for Health & Safety / Legal

Mark Wilson – Vice Chair and Trustee for Behaviour, Inclusion, Attendance and Pupil Premium

Sally McCabe - Member

Michele Sadler - Member


Declarations of Interest Trustees

Bespoke Inclusive Relational Therapeutic